Board Members

Board Members

2020-2024 Louisana Dairy Board Members

Susie Sharkey, Chairman
Darrell Sinagra, Vice-Chairman
Michael Houeye
Robert Sharkey
Taylor Miller III
Randy Morell
Cody Crowe
Commissioner Mike Strain, Ex-officio

In Memory of Matt Travis


The Louisiana Dairy Industry Promotion Board would like to express our deep sorrow in the loss of beloved Board member Matt Travis. He served the Board and the dairy industry honorably and with wholehearted enthusiasm. He was a colleague, but most of all he was our dear friend. He will forever be missed. We send our deepest sympathy to his family.